Annual Songwriter Retreat

Denise Rich Songs and BMI hosted their 8th Annual Songwriter Retreat in Aspen, bringing together top writers in the Pop game with Teddy Geiger (Shawn Mendes, One Direction, Icona Pop), Tom Peyton (Pitbull, Icona Pop, Robin Schulz), Ilsey Juber (Ellie Goulding, Mariah Carey, Kaskade), Janee Bennet (Jess Glynn, Tinie Tempah, Clean Bandit), Joe London (Jason Derulo, Fifth Harmony, Pitbull), Jonas Jeberg (Fifth Harmony, Jessie J, Jason Derulo), Tayla Parx (Fifth Harmony, Ariana Grande, Mariah Carey), Cook Classics (Cee-Lo Green, Charlie Puth, Natalie La Rose) and Denise Rich (Celine Dion, Mary J Blige, Marc Anthony).